top of page

THMS Welcomes Our New Trustees

Four new trustees were sworn in at today’s organizational meeting including Darcy Younghans, Jan Rajoo, Lorette Andersen and Sylvie Smyl. In addition, the board includes incumbent trustees Dwight Wiebe and Heather Starosielski.

Trustee Heather Starosielski continues as board chairperson and trustee Darcy Younghans was elected as vice-chairperson. Additional information regarding committee structure and appointments can be viewed here:

At THMS, we would specifically like to welcome Ms. Jan Rajoo, the Trustee for the Two Hills area. We look forward to working with her as we strive to meet our community's educational needs. We would also like to thank our outgoing Trustee, Ruven Rajoo, for his years of service and dedication to our students.

bottom of page